So this was meant to post yesterday. #TechnologyFail

Disney eyes are probably one of the most discussed and debated attributes of Disney characters (certainly of the females anyway. 

I remember growing up when I was learning to draw, my sister, cousin and I would sit at the table together at my grandma’s house drawing, usually a princess or designing our own clothes. My Cousin was amazing at drawing (and still is) and no matter how much I practiced I couldn’t get faces right. And eyes were possibly the hardest too. 


There’s also rats of comparisons and charts about Eye colour, shape and size. But never seems to be much about the males eyes, always the female. So I want to have a look.


Wow! What a difference! Barely any detail at all in comparison to the female characters! I think there the most detailed eyes are Navene’s. And the only male characters eyes that have ever played a significant role to their character is Prince Adam


https://dailypost.wordpress.com/2016/08/19/eyes/

Image was found here:

http://weheartit.com/entry/group/59112691

