Oh I was so excited when I received me new grocery bacha from DoYourBit! (Bonus they’re UK based too!) 

Having something I could get my veg in without plastic bags or paper bags that ripped or just having them loose in the bag (which wasn’t as much of a pain as I thought it might be) 


Organic cotton simple drawstring bags for my food 😊 and below my almost zero waste shop



I still can’t find cucumber without the plastic wrap! Even at my geengrocers! Oh yeah and the sticker on my apple

But it still all looks so much fresher and tastier! Not to mention bigger than supermarket stuff!

The bags are perfect and feel so durable and well made! I love the simplicity of them and the fact it’s local organic cotton at such an affordable price is amazing! I definitely recommend these! ❤️ 

